roundtheworldflights.com


 Contact us on 020 7704 5700
 Our details
Phone 020 7704 5700
International +44 (0) 207 704 5700
Direct phones Below
Address:

Third Floor, 32-33 Upper Street,

Islington, London N1 0PN

email sales@roundtheworldflights.com

Direct emails

Below
Google maps Here
Twitter @rtwflights
Facebook Click here
 
where we are
  Direct lines for consultants
Consultant
Direct
Direct Email
Profile
James
Sanjay
Geoff
Simon

020 7704 5707

simon@roundtheworldflights.com

Stuart
 
 Opening hours
Day
             Telesales
       Islington office
Monday - Friday
8am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Saturday
10am - 4pm
10am - 4pm
Sunday & Bank Holidays
Closed
 
Xmas and New Year holiday
Telesales
Islington office
Tuesday 23rd December
8am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Wednesday 24th December
8am - 3pm
9am - 3pm
Christmas Day and Boxing Day
Closed
Saturday 27th December
10am - 4pm
10am - 4pm
Sunday 28th December
Closed
Monday 29th December
8am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Tuesday 30th December
8am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Wednesday 31st December
8am - 3pm
9am - 3pm
Thursday 1st January
Closed
Friday 2nd January
8am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Saturday 3rd January
10am - 4pm
10am - 4pm
Sunday 4th January
Closed
Monday 5th January
8am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
 Quick quote
Get a quote
 About us
 
 ATOL and IATA bonded

The company has an Air Travels Organiser’s License (ATOL - 6283) granted by the Civil Aviation Authority (CAA). ATOL protects you from losing your money or being stranded abroad. It does this by carrying out checks on the tour operators and travel organisers it licenses, and requiring a financial guarantee called a bond, which is lodged with us.If a tour operator goes out of business, the CAA will make a refund to you, or if you're abroad, we'll arrange for you to finish your holiday and fly home. For further information please visit the ATOL website at www.atol.org.uk. The company is also a member and is bonded by the International Air Travel Association (IATA - 91257073), which allows us to issue tickets on our premises in Islington. All RTW airline tickets also include Schedule Airline Failure Insurance (SAFI) - which will be added to your invoice if scheduled airline flights are booked. RTW Travel insurance is strongly recommended at all times more